FEEL THE EXTREME SENSUALITY
OF OSTRICH LEATHER

A leather of the greatest luxury, ostrich skin can be identified by its uniquely “pearled” surface. Supple, light and highly resistant, this material is the perfect match for any colour or style. Over the decades, ostrich leather takes on a burnished patina, reflecting the history of the person wearing it. A truly pleasurable material on your skin, ostrich leather is perfect for both everyday wear and for more glamorous occasions.
Odile Texier is passionate about this soft and sensual leather. She selects the skins from producers supplying the biggest luxury fashion labels and creates exclusive and accessible models so everyone can discover the unique sensations of real ostrich leather for themselves.

Genuine ostrich leather

We personally select our ostrich skins from the largest producer in the world, in South Africa, to guarantee quality that could grace the most exclusive catwalks on the planet.

Singular expertise

We want to give ostrich leather the depth of sensuality and modernity that it deserves. We revel in simple forms and an almost minimalist approach to design, creating products which serve to highlight the exceptional quality of the leather.

Fair prices

Our products are created in a workshop by a team of women who are paid and treated in accordance with Fair Trade ethical guidelines. Oskin is not just about fashion, it’s a step forward for humanity.

L’EXTRÊME SENSUALITÉ
DU CUIR D'AUTRUCHE

Cuir de luxe, la peau d’autruche se distingue par ses « perles » qui lui donnent son apparence unique. Souple, légère et résistante, elle se pare à l’infini des teintes les plus variées. Au fil des décennies, le cuir d’autruche se patine selon l’histoire personnelle de celui qui le porte. Véritable plaisir tactile, il se porte aussi bien au quotidien que pour les grandes occasions.

Passionnée par ce cuir à la fois doux et sensuel, Odile Texier sélectionne elle-même ses peaux chez le fournisseur des plus grandes marques de luxe, et crée des modèles exclusifs et accessibles, pour que chacun puisse découvrir les sensations uniques du cuir d’autruche véritable.

Cuir d’autruche véritable

Nous sélectionnons nous-mêmes nos peaux d’autruche chez le plus grand éleveur mondial, en Afrique du Sud, afin de vous garantir une qualité digne des plus grandes marques de luxe.

Un savoir-faire incomparable

Nous souhaitons offrir au cuir d’autruche la modernité et la sensualité qu’il mérite. Avec une simplicité des formes et une approche presque minimaliste, nos produits mettent en valeur la qualité exceptionnelle de la matière.

Des prix respectueux

Nos articles sont réalisés dans un atelier où travaillent plusieurs femmes, qui sont rémunérées et accompagnées dans le respect du commerce équitable. Oskin est aussi une vraie aventure humaine.